Bankers Petroleum to release 2013 reserves report and hold conference call February 21, 2014 - FOX 21/27 WFXR Roanoke/WWCW Lynchburg News, Weather

Bankers Petroleum to release 2013 reserves report and hold conference call February 21, 2014

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

CALGARY, Feb. 14, 2014 /PRNewswire/ - Bankers Petroleum Ltd. (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its 2013 Reserves Report on Friday, February 21, 2014 at 5:00 am MST (7:00 am EST, 12:00 pm GMT). Following the press release the Management of Bankers will host a conference call and question and answer period for analysts and investors to discuss the results at 6:30 am MST (8:30 am EST, 1:30 pm GMT).

Conference Call Details

To participate in the conference call, please contact the conference operator ten minutes prior to the call at 1-888-231-8191 or 1-647-427-7450.  A live audio web cast of the conference call will also be available on Bankers website at www.bankerspetroleum.com or by entering the following URL into your web browser, http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1301697/1436315.

The web cast will be archived two hours after the presentation on the website, and posted on the website for 90 days.  A replay of the call will be available until March 07, 2014 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-416-849-0833 and entering access code 89045312.

------------

About Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves.  In Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the Kuçova oilfield, and a 100% interest in Exploration Block "F".  Bankers' shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol BNK.

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.